5th June 2021, Cold Flame releases "The Acoustic Collection - 21 in 21 Edition"

With Cold Flame celebrating the 10th anniversary of the studio album 'The Acoustic Collection'  in 2021, comes the news that a new digital download version of this album will be released by Starring Records worldwide on June 5th.  The album, features a collection of original acoustic blues, folk and folk rock songs spanning two decades with contributions from both the regular acoustic line up of Paul, Pat, Rob and Vince as well as several past members of the band most notably multi instrumentalist and song writer David Simpson. Many of these songs remain popular with audiences today and continue to be performed live by the band's acoustic line up. 

The new edition of the album is entitled 'The Acoustic Collection -  21 in 21 Edition. It will feature new remasters of all the songs featured on the original album as well as the addition of three previously unreleased acoustic songs. 'Time waits for no one' written by Rob as well as two songs from Pat - 'Two Left Feet' and 'The Farmer and the Crow'.  Additionally, the album cover image has been altered and there will be a number of promotional posts presented on social media in the run up to the release date on May . More information on the new edition will be posted  @ http://www.coldflame.com and http://www.facebook.com/coldflamebluesuk to coincide with the release date.

Leave a comment

Please note that we won't show your email to others, or use it for sending unwanted emails. We will only use it to render your Gravatar image and to validate you as a real person.